Virtual Gyrolab workshop series

Workshop Times: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM [PDT]; 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM [EDT]; 4:00 – 6:00 PM [BST]

Please join us for a Virtual Gyrolab® User Group Workshop Series to be held October 8-29 on consecutive Thursdays*. This year these events will be held on a virtual platform due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic concerns.

The Gyrolab Virtual Workshops will continue our tradition of conducting Workshops that are invaluable for learning advanced skills in developing robust Gyrolab immunoassays. The virtual workshops are free of charge, and will include a brief presentation followed by Q/A and discussion for a deep dive into the 4 most requested topics. 

 

To Register, click on the dates and topics below:

Why attend?

  • Free workshops to advance your Gyrolab expertise 
  • Available to any Gyrolab user irrespective of skill level
  • Live discussions of detailed topics in assay development and troubleshooting
  • Q/A to address your most important issues
  • Network with scientists to increase your Gyrolab expertise and knowledge

Attendees are Gyrolab users working on immunoassay advances in discovery, bioprocess, preclinical and clinical development. Network virtually with peers within CRO, Pharmaceutical, Biotech and Academic organizations.

If you have any questions, please contact us at information@gyrosproteintech.com

*These sessions will be recorded for re-use.